NLTTA Championship 25 mile TT on L2511 – 27 June 2021

Patrick HickeyPatrick Hickey (Rossendale RC) and Erica Booth (Lancashire RC) are your 2021 NLTTA 25 mile TT champions.

Patrick stormed home in an impressive 51:24 to narrowly beat Richard Nesfield (Beacon Wheelers) 51:27. Stephen Feeney (Tactic Sport UK Race Team) completed the podium with 51:31.

Erica Booth flew around the Cumbrian course in 55:11 to set a new NLTTA 25 mile record beating the previous time held by Katie Lucas by over a minute. Debbie Moss (Team Merlin) was 2nd Lady with 57:28 and Sue Cheetham (North Lancs RC) in 3rd with 1:02:47.

Junior champion is Nathan Hilton (Wigan Wheelers CC) in 1:01:43.

The Beacon Wheelers trio of Richard Nesfield, Craig Horseman and Russell McLean are the team champions with 2:39:24.

Keep an eye on our Best All Rounder, Points & SpoCo competition rankings, which are updated weekly at

Photo credit Ellen Isherwood.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: