Association BAR Champions

2016 NLTTA BAR Championships

The championship is the best average speed over 25m, 50m and 100m events.
* For 2017 50 & 100m events on L, J & D will qualify, the 25m must be ridden on L courses

1st: Steve Irwin, North Lancs RC 29.0319 mph
2nd: Derek Parkinson, Springfield Financial 27.7134 mph
3rd: Matt Stell, Ribble Valley CRC 25.8415 mph
1st Lady: Theresa Taylor, Preston CC 22.1105 mph
Team: Wigan Wheelers CC (T Darbyshire, P Darbyshire, C Clementson)