NLTTA George Nowland Memorial 100 mile TT Championship

The 18 year old Francis Woodcock (Team SB Hub) continued his stunning form of late winning the NLTTA 100 mile championship in a sensational time of 3:38:43. Tom Rigby (Croston Velo) 3:42:42 and Derek Parkinson (Springfield Financial RT) 3:46:22 completed the podium. In the Women’s event, triathlete Kelly Warrington (The Racing Chance Foundation) set a new Ladies record 4:12:02 with Joanna Cebrat (Bury Clarion CC) also beating the previous record 4:15:26 in second place.

The team prize was won by the Wigan Wheelers trio Adam Taylor 3:50:21, Richard Collins 4:06:36 and David Berry 4:09:17.


Photo credit @ridingforlove

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: