NLTTA Championship 50 mile TT on L5012 – 4 July 2021

David Powell (Horwich CC) and Debbie Moss (Team Merlin) are your 2021 NLTTA 50 mile TT champions.

As in the 25 the previous week it was closely fought, just 6 seconds between the top 3 finishers. David Powell was the champion with 1:47:42, closely followed by Derek Parkinson (Springfield Financial RT) 1:47:46 and Andrew Whiteside (Bella in Sella Racing) in 3rd place with a 1:47:48.

Debbie Moss recorded a fast 2:01:38 to win the Ladies Championship from the ever improving Joanna Cebrat (Bury Clarion CC) 2:03:50 and Sue Cheetham (North Lancs RC) in 3rd with 2:12:21.

Team champions are the Bury Clarion CC trio of James Duffy, Mark Jones and Gavin Wright 5:53:59.

The Points, SpoCo and BAR competition tables are all updated on our website following last weekends events.

Photo credit: Ellen Isherwood

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: