The Association BAR Championship

Andy Whiteside
Andy Whiteside Photo credit Ellen Isherwood

The NLTTA Association Best All Rounder competition based on 25, 50 and 100 mile TT’s.

Your 2021 champion is Andrew Whiteside (Bella in Sella) with an average speed of 27.64 mph. Close behind in 2nd place is Patrick Hickey (Rossendale RC) with 27.54 mph with Derek Parkinson (Springfield Financial RT) in 3rd.

There were no female qualifiers in 2021 or enough for a Team.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: