NLTTA Championship 25

NLTTA Championship 25

Congratulations to our 2018 NLTTA 25 champions – Dave Allonby, Charlotte Boothman and Debbie Moss.

Charlotte (ABC Centreville) and Debbie (Team Merlin) tied for first place with great times of 1:01:05. Third place went to Croston Velo’s Lindsey Styler with 1:03:47.

Dave’s winning time was a fantastic 53:14. Second step on the podium went to Tom Rigby, Croston Velo, in 54:09 with Paul Fleming, from the organising club Preston Whs, taking third spot in 56:22.

Dave led the Springfield Financial RT to the 2018 NLTTA 25 team title along with Matt Stell (56:30) and Greg Plummer (59:27).

Well done to all riders and thanks to Gethin and the Preston Whs team for hosting the NLTTA championships.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: