Unclaimed awards

NLTTA 2019 Annual Dinner and Awards Presentation

Please can the winners of trophies and prize certificates listed below who were unable to collect them on day contact John Ward (johnbward@btopenworld.com) to make arrangements for either their collection (trophies) or address for posting (certificates).

Trophy(s) Certificates
Adam Dillon Southport CC *
Adrian Sowerby Border City Wheelers *
Aidan Holgate NLRC *
Alex O’Brien Garstang CC * *
Ben Stead ABC Centreville *
Charlotte Boothman ABC Centreville * *
Craig Horseman Beacon Wheelers *
Daisy Barnes Racing Chance Foundation *
Dan Shackleton ABC Centreville *
Daniel Styler Croston Velo *
David Bigio Croston Velo *
David Hargreaves NLRC *
David Huck Barrow Central wheelers *
Emil Petrov Border City Wheelers *
Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion CC * *
Joanna Cebrat Bury Clarion CC *
Lyndsey Styler Croston Velo *
Martyn Stewart East Lancs RC *
Phil Jones Transition RT * *
Richard Bickley Border City Wheelers *
Richard Helme Barrow Central wheelers *
Richard Morgan Barrow Central wheelers *
Sue Cheetham NLRC *
Theresa Taylor Ribble Valley Crossroads Care RT *
Points Competition CoveryourCar.co.uk RT *

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: