NLTTA Hill Climb Championship

NLTTA Hill Climb Championship

Your NLTTA hill climb champions for 2019 are:

Male: Alex O’Brien (Garstang CC) 2:27.9
Female: Erica Booth (Lancashire RC) 3:51.6
Junior: Francis Woodcock (Bury Clarion CC) 2:47.6
Team: Barrow Central Wheelers (D. Huck, R. Helm, R. Morgan) 8:43.6

The race was held on the Ramsbottom Rake promoted by Lancashire RC in slippery damp road conditions.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: