NLTTA 10 Championship promoted by Beacon Wheelers (L108-Tebay)

NLTTA 10 Championship promoted by Beacon Wheelers (L108-Tebay)

Congratulations to Phil Jones, Transition RT, and Charlotte Boothman, ABC Centreville, our 2019 NLTTA 10 champions.

Phil’s impressive time 19.38 was the only ride under 20 minutes on the day and 53 seconds quicker than 2nd placed rider Craig Horseman, Beacon Wheelers (20:31). The third podium spot went to Team ASL-Bolton rider, Graham Balshaw, with 21.35.

Charlotte’s great form continues with a brilliant winning time of 22:20. Deborah Moss, Team Merlin, took silver with 23.05. 45 seconds behind, Lindsey Styler, Croston Velo, was a close third with 23.08.

David Bigio led Croston Velo to the NLTTA 10 Team Championship, along with Lindsey Styler and Dan Styler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: