2019 NLTTA Points Series

1 Wednesday 10-Apr VTTA (North Lancs & Lakes) L2521a-Garstang 25m 13:00
2 Saturday 20-Apr North Lancs RC L101-Garstang 10m 07:00
3 Saturday 20-Apr Beacon Wheelers L108-Tebay 10m 14:00
4 Saturday 27-Apr Croston Velo L1015-Levens 10m 18:00
5 Saturday 11-May West Pennine RC L109-Clitheroe 10m 18:00
6 Saturday 25-May Lancashire RC L1015-Levens 10m 18:00
7 Saturday 01-Jun Nelson Wheelers L1015-Levens 10m 18:00
8 Saturday 08-Jun Lancaster CC L1015-Levens 10m 18:00
9 Sunday 09-Jun Preston Wheelers L2521a-Garstang 25m 09:00
10 Wednesday 12-Jun West Pennine RC/VTTA L256-Clitheroe 25m 19:00
11 Saturday 15-Jun Kent Valley RC L1015-Levens 10m 18:00
12 Sunday 16-Jun Kent Valley RC L2524-Levens 25m 07:00
13 Sunday 23-Jun VTTA (North Lancs & Lakes) L5012-Keswick 50m 07:00
14 Saturday 29-Jun  VC Cumbria L2511-Cockermouth 25m 14:00
15 Sunday 30-Jun Lancaster CC L2521a-Garstang 25m 10:00
16 Saturday 06-Jul Border City Wheelers L1010-Keswick 10m 14:00
17 Sunday 07-Jul Border City Wheelers L2511-Cockermouth 25m 09:00
18 Saturday 13-Jul West Pennine RC L1015-Levens 10m 18:00
19 Sunday 14-Jul NLTTA L10010-Cockermouth 100m 07:00
20 Saturday 20-Jul Chorley CC L101-Garstang 10m 18:00
21 Sunday 21-Jul Lancashire RC L2525-Garstang 25m 07:30
22 Saturday 03-Aug Beacon Wheelers L108-Tebay 10m 14:00
23 Sunday 04-Aug VC Cumbria L5012-Keswick 50m 10:00
24 Saturday 10-Aug Beacon Wheelers L1010-Keswick 10m 14:00
25 Sunday 18-Aug WCTTA D12/1-Prees 12H 06:00
26 Sunday 15-Sep Springfield Financial RT L1015-Levens 10m 07:30

Prize List £750 – One Rider One Prize, Except for Team

Male 1st £100, 2nd £75, 3rd £50
Female 1st £100
Team of 3 £150
Schoolboy £25, Schoolgirl £25, U18 £25
V40 £50, V50, £50, V60 £50, V70 £50

Rules

  1. The competition is open to any rider whose club is affiliated to the NLTTA at a cost of £20 per club. Any club can affiliate. Individual riders do not have to make any claims for points since they are awarded automatically following club affiliation.
  2. Competitors are only eligible for points in events following club affiliation.
  3. The competition is run on a points basis. For each event 120 points are awarded for first place, decreasing by 1 point for each subsequent place.
  4. Riders who are not in NLTTA affiliated clubs will be disregarded in the points allocation. Only competitors appearing on the result sheet will be awarded points.
  5. There are 26 qualifying events. Riders can enter as many events as they wish.
  6. The general competition is determined by each rider’s best 8 results.
  7. Ties for all prize categories in the final league table will be resolved by counting the number of 1st places. If still equal, 2nd places will be counted, then 3rds etc.
  8. The club prize will be determined by the combined total of the top 3 riders’ points total from each club from any of the general competitions.
  9. A detailed league table will be posted on the website at regular intervals to enable teams and individuals to monitor their progress.
%d bloggers like this: