2021 NLTTA Points Series

1 Saturday 3-Apr North Lancs RC L101-Garstang 10m 07:00
2 Wednesday 14-Apr West Pennine RC L2521A-Cockerham 25m 13:00
3 Saturday 17-Apr East Lancs RC L1015-Levens 10m 18:00
4 Saturday 24-Apr Beacon Wheelers L108-Tebay 10m 14:00
5 Saturday 1-May Velo Club Cumbria L1010-Keswick 10m 14:00
6 Saturday 15-May West Pennine RC L1015-Levens 10m 18:00
7 Saturday 22-May Lancashire RC L101-Garstang 10m 18:00
8 Sunday 30-May Preston Wheelers L2521A-Cockerham 25m 09:00
9 Wednesday 2-Jun West Pennine RC L256-Clitheroe 25m 19:00
10 Saturday 12-Jun Springfield Financial RT L1015-Levens 10m 18:00
11 Sunday 13-Jun NLTTA L10010-Bassenthwaite 100m 07:00
12 Saturday 19-Jun Kent Valley RC L1015-Levens 10m 18:00
13 Sunday 20-Jun Kent Valley RC L2524-Levens 25m 07:00
14 Sunday 27-Jun Velo Club Cumbria L2511-Cockermouth 25m 09:00
15 Sunday 4-Jul VTTA (North Lancs & Lakes) L5012-Keswick 50m 07:00
16 Saturday 10-Jul Border City Wheelers L1010-Keswick 10m 14:00
17 Sunday 11-Jul Border City Wheelers L2511-Cockermouth 25m 09:00
18 Sunday 18-Jul East Lancs RC L2524-Levens 25m 07:00
19 Saturday 24-Jul Chorley CC L101-Garstang 10m 18:00
20 Sunday 25-Jul Lancashire RC L2525/1-Garstang 25m 07:30
21 Sunday 15-Aug WCTTA D12/1-Prees 12H 06:00
22 Saturday 21-Aug Wigan Wheelers L1015-Levens 10m 18:00
23 Sunday 22-Aug Wigan Wheelers L308-Levens 30m 07:00
24 Saturday 28-Aug Border City Wheelers L108-Tebay 10m 14:00
25 Saturday 4-Sep Beacon Wheelers L1010-Keswick 10m 14:00
26 Sunday 19-Sep Springfield Financial RT L1015-Levens 10m 07:30

Prize List £750 – One Rider One Prize, Except for Team

Male 1st £75, 2nd £50, 3rd £25, Team £75, U18 £25, U16 £25, V40 £25, V50 £25, V60 £25, V70 £25
Female 1st £75, 2nd £50, 3rd £25, Team £75, U18 £25, U16 £25, V40 £25, V50 £25, V60 £25, V70 £25


  1. The competition is open to any rider whose club is affiliated to the NLTTA at a cost of £15 per club (2021). Any club can affiliate. Individual riders do not have to make any claims for points since they are awarded automatically following club affiliation.
  2. Competitors are only eligible for points in events following club affiliation.
  3. The competition is run on a points basis. For each event 120 points are awarded for first place, decreasing by 1 point for each subsequent place.
  4. Riders who are not in NLTTA affiliated clubs will be disregarded in the points allocation. Only competitors appearing on the result sheet will be awarded points.
  5. There are 26 qualifying events. Riders can enter as many events as they wish.
  6. The general competition is determined by each rider’s best 8 results.
  7. Ties for all prize categories in the final league table will be resolved by counting the number of 1st places. If still equal, 2nd places will be counted, then 3rds etc.
  8. The club prize will be determined by the combined total of the top 3 riders’ points total from each club from any of the general competitions.
  9. A detailed league table will be posted on the website at regular intervals to enable teams and individuals to monitor their progress.
%d bloggers like this: