2018 NLTTA Points Series

1 Saturday 24-Feb Rossendale RC L112-Bolton-by-Bowland 11m 14:00
2 Saturday 03-Mar Border City Wheelers CC L259-Calthwaite 25m 13:00
3 Saturday 31-Mar North Lancs RC L101-Garstang 10m 07:30
4 Wednesday 11-Apr VTTA (Lakes & Lancs) L2521A-Garstang 25m 13:00
5 Sunday 15-Apr Kent Valley RC L307-Sedbergh 30m 10:00
6 Saturday 21-Apr Beacon Wheelers L108-Tebay 10m 14:00
7 Saturday 28-Apr Wigan Wheelers CC L1022-Brock 10m 07:30
8 Sunday 29-Apr Wigan Wheelers CC L308-Levens 30m 07:30
9 Saturday 05-May Nelson Wheelers CC L2529-Cockermouth 25m 14:00
10 Saturday 12-May West Pennine RC L109-Clitheroe 10m 18:00
11 Saturday 19-May Ribble Valley Crossroads Care RT L109-Clitheroe 10m 18:00
12 Sunday 24-June VTTA (Lakes & Lancs) L5012-Cockermouth 50m 07:00
13 Saturday 26-May Lancashire RC L1022-Brock 10m 07:30
14 Sunday 03-Jun  Preston Wheelers CC L2525-Garstang 25m 07:00
15 Wednesday 13-Jun West Pennine RC/VTTA L256-Clitheroe 25m 19:00
16 Sunday 17-Jun Kent Valley RC L2524-Levens 25m 07:00
17 Saturday 30-Jun VC Cumbria L2511-Cockermouth 25m 14:00
18 Sunday 01-Jul Lancaster CC L2521A-Garstang 25m 09:00
19 Sunday 08-Jul NLTTA L10010-Cockermouth 100m 07:00
20 Saturday 14-Jul Border City Wheelers CC L1010-Keswick 10m 14:00
21 Sunday 15-Jul Border City Wheelers CC L2511-Cockermouth 25m 09:00
22 Saturday 21-Jul Chorley CC L101-Garstang 10m 18:00
23 Sunday 22-Jul Lancashire RC L2525-Garstang 25m 07:00
24 Saturday 04-Aug VC Cumbria L5012-Keswick 50m 14:00
25 Sunday 19-Aug WCTTA D12/1-Prees 12H 06:00
26 Sunday 16-Sep Springfield Financial RT L1015-Levens 10m 07:30

Prize List £750 – One Rider One Prize, Except for Team

Male 1st £100, 2nd £75, 3rd £50
Female 1st £100
Team of 3 £150
Schoolboy £25, Schoolgirl £25, U18 £25
V40 £50, V50, £50, V60 £50, V70 £50

Rules

  1. The competition is open to any rider whose club is affiliated to the NLTTA at a cost of £15 per club. Any club can affiliate. Individual riders do not have to make any claims for points since they are awarded automatically following club affiliation.
  2. Competitors are only eligible for points in events following club affiliation.
  3. The competition is run on a points basis. For each event 120 points are awarded for first place, decreasing by 1 point for each subsequent place.
  4. Riders who are not in NLTTA affiliated clubs will be disregarded in the points allocation. Only competitors appearing on the result sheet will be awarded points.
  5. There are 26 qualifying events. Riders can enter as many events as they wish.
  6. The general competition is determined by each rider’s best 8 results.
  7. Ties for all prize categories in the final league table will be resolved by counting the number of 1st places. If still equal, 2nd places will be counted, then 3rds etc.
  8. The club prize will be determined by the combined total of the top 3 riders’ points total from each club from any of the general competitions.
  9. A detailed league table will be posted on the website at regular intervals to enable teams and individuals to monitor their progress.