Member Clubs

Member Clubs

The subs for 2021 were due on the 1st January, please send your cheques to John Ward – see Contact Us page for details.

Please contact Veronica Swift through our contacts page if you feel your club should be on the list below. It is vital that all clubs who have riders who want to be counted for NLTTA awards affiliate with us ASAP otherwise people will not be eligible for a trophy come the end of the season. The cost is £15 per club (includes SpoCo affiliation) and £15 for individuals but please contact us for more information.

  1. ABC Centreville
  2. Barrow Central Wheelers
  3. Beacon Wheelers
  4. Bella in Sella Racing
  5. Blackburn & District CTC
  6. Bolton Clarion CC
  7. Border City Whs CC
  8. Bury Clarion CC
  9. Chorley Cycling Club
  10. Chorley Athletic & Triathlon Club
  11. Clayton Velo
  12. Cleveleys Road Club
  13. Clitheroe Bike Club
  14. RT
  15. Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
  16. Croston Velo
  17. Cybele Cycling Club
  18. East Lancashire RC
  19. Garstang Cycling Club
  20. Horwich Cycling Club
  21. Kent Valley RC
  22. Lakes RC
  23. Lancashire RC
  24. Lancaster CC
  25. Leigh Premier RC
  26. Middleton CC
  27. Nelson Wheelers CC
  28. North Lancs Clarion CC
  29. North Lancs RC
  30. Pendle Forest CC
  31. Preston CC
  32. Preston Whs
  33. Ribble Valley C&RC
  34. Ribble Valley Crossroads Care Cycling Team
  35. Ribble Valley Triathlon Club
  36. Rock to Roll CC
  37. Rossendale RC
  38. Secret-training CC
  39. SheHair Racing Team
  40. Southport CC
  41. Springfield Financial Racing Team
  42. Tactic Sport UK Race Team
  43. Team 22
  44. Team ASL-Bolton
  45. Team Lusso
  46. Team Merlin
  47. Team4Luke
  48. Team SB Hub
  49. The Racing Chance Foundation
  50. The Tricycle Association – North Western Region
  51. Velo Club Cumbria
  52. VTTA North Lancs and Lakes Group
  53. West Pennine Road Club
  54. Wigan Wheelers CC

Individual Members


%d bloggers like this: