Events

NLTTA Championship Events 2018

Event Date Course
NLTTA Junior 10 mile TT Saturday 28 April – 7.30am  L1022 (A6 Brock)
NLTTA 10 mile TT Saturday 21 July – 6pm  L101 (Garstang)
Preston Wheelers 25 mile TT Sunday 3 June – 7am L2525 (Garstang)
VTTA 50 mile TT Sunday 24 June – 7am L5012 (A66)
NLTTA 100 mile TT Sunday 8 July – 7am L10010 (A66)
12 hour TT Sunday 19 August – 6am WCTTA (Prees)
North Lancs RC Hill Climb Sunday 14 October – 10am L806 (Nick O’Pendle)

Club Events 2018

Combined Clubs 10 mile TT – Saturday 10 March – L1017 2pm – NLTTA 10 MAR18
Combined Clubs 25 mile TT – Sunday 23 September – L2528 8am
Boxing Day 10 mile TT – L101 26 December 10.30am
AGM – TBC Winmarleigh Village Hall
Awards Lunch – Sunday 11 November at The Crofters, Garstang from 12 noon